Header Graphic
Brunswick Newcomers Club
Officers and Committees - 2022/2023

OFFICERS:

President               Jeff Sherman              jeffreysherman53@aol.com

Vice President       Elizabeth Szala           marche746@gmail.com

Vice President       Richard Vollenweider  rvollen@msn.com

Treasurer              Jean Ferris                  ferrisjean@gmail.com

Secretary                Leslie Walsten               lesliewalsten@gmail.com

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

Hospitality                           Sue & Ron Shuster  Co- chairpersons

                                            Ann & Fred Waddle  Co- chairpersons 

Social                                   Elizabeth Lambert               lambert.r.elizabeth@gmail.com

Travel                                   Bev Mastrovich                   cmastrovich1@ec.rr.com

Travel                                   Pat Booth                            psbooth1@gmail.com

Wine Club                            Carol & Jeff Sherman          jeffreysherman53@aol.com

Publicity                               Carol O’Connell                   caroloc3@gmail.com

Membership                         Michael Szala                      marche746@gmail.com

Give Back 2 Brunswick        Debbie Krusius                    Dlskrusius@aol.com

Lunch Bunch                        Kathleen Ragan                  kathleen.ragan30@gmail.com

                                             Donna Lee Miller                dlmcamper2@gmail.com

Sunshine                              Bev Morgan                        beviegm@yahoo.com

Special Interests                  Linda Sausville                   lindasausville@yahoo.com

Greeters                               Helenea Grace                    heleneagrace18@gmail.com

 

  


Page updated 8-21-2022

 

 

 

UPDATED September 22, 2022              

 

    Webmaster: brunswick.newcomers@gmail.com